First post

Well. Wow. First post with two things happening. One with this blog name, two with a domain name. Leap of faith registering a .com as soon as I started, but I think it will pay off. Why would I have you guys do .wordpress.com? Unneeded seeing as hosting is free and it only costs $25.00 a year. Easy Peasy.

Well I don’t have anything up yet, but I am working on the first chapter in “Light’s Task”. Read the About page if you want to know more about me, but it was made (primarily) to be read after I had been doing this for a while, so yeah. I guess I hope you like it, and leave any comments if you want to give any pointers!

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Tavis. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

